2018 APA-WI Board Members 10_16_18

APA-Wisconsin Board Members at the 2018 Annual Conference

Back Row (left to right): Jeff Schuler, Joshua Clements, Ben Zellers, Jason Valerius, Karen Sands
Front Row (left to right): Sandy Scherer, Amanda Arnold, Linda Stoll, Nancy Frank, Kassandra Walbrun, Maria Pandazi

Full list of APA-Wisconsin Board Members and contact information (PDF) -- updated November 2019

2019 Chapter Election Results

President Elect – Jason Gilman, AICP

Southwest District Representative – Kristina Tranel, AICP

Northeast District Representative – Allen Davis, AICP

Vice President for Membership – Sandy Scherer

A message from current President Jason Valerius: I am deeply thankful to all of the candidates for offering their energy in service to the Wisconsin planning profession.  When I transition into the Past President role in January (Josh Clements, our current President Elect, will become President), I will be responsible for elections and looking for people for the 2020 elections.  The roles on the ballot next summer will include Secretary and the Northwest District Representative. 

To see the duties of these roles are described in our bylaws.