2021 Chapter Awards

Awards 2021 Header image smaller

View a pdf with all the details of our 2021 Awardees

City of Milwaukee, Connecting the Corridor: Strategic Action Plan for the Near North Side Area Plan

Eau Claire, Renewable Energy Action Plan

City of Eau Claire, Renewable Energy Action

Citizen Planner of the Year, Douglas Maxwell

Douglas Maxwell, Citizen Planner of the Year

City of DePere, Michael J. Walsh Plaza

Patrick Ivory, AICP

Retiree Recognition

Thank you for your contributions to the planning profession!

Thank you to Recent and Past Board Members